Pop-tarts are not vegan as they have gelatin which comes from the bones of cattle.
certified guy
Male
Joined on 12/19/19
Posted by GameBoxOfficial - January 27th, 2020
Pop-tarts are not vegan as they have gelatin which comes from the bones of cattle.
Id eat just about anything. I dont worry about jelly made outta bones and horn same way I dont worry about dye of out bugs. YOU GOTTA HAVE VARIETY!
woah chill
GameBoxOfficial
Discuss.